ua/ ru/ en/ pl
ua/ ru/ en/ pl

Contacts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VOIKHEVYCH DMYTRO

+38 096-606-77-74 +38 096-606-77-74 Dmitriy.Voyhevich@greenstep.com.ua
HEAD OF THE COMMERCE DEPARTMENT (FEA MANAGER)

YAZEVA ANASTASIYA

+38 067-570-90-21 +38 067-570-90-21 Anastasia.Yazeva@digma.ua
MARKETING MANAGER

BOZHENKO ARTEM

+38 067-572-23-95 +38 067-572-23-95 Artem.Bozhenko@digma.ua
NONWOVENS SALES MANAGER

MOISEEV SERGIY

+38 067-57-143-28 +38 067-57-143-28 Sergey.Moiseev@greenstep.com.ua
STITCHING AND SEWING CLOTHES MANAGER

POLUBAN DMYTRO

+38 067-57-143-28 +38 067-57-143-28 Dmitry.Poluban@digma.ua
RAW MATERIALS PURCHASING MANAGER; LOGISTIC MANAGER

KVITKA SERGIY

+38 067-540-82-56 +38 067-540-82-56 Sergey.Kvitka@greenstep.com.ua
PURCHASING MANAGER

SHPYLOVYI SERGIY

+38 067-83-77-680 +38 067-83-77-680 Sergey.Shpilevoy@greenstep.com.ua
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

VASYLIEV DENYS

+38 068-39-88-920 +38 068-39-88-920 denis.vasilev@digma.ua