KharkovAcademic Street. 1 +38 (067) 577 97 99
ua/ ru/ en/ pl
ua/ ru/ en/ pl

Contacts

HR MANAGER

KLOCHKO EKATERINA

+38 067-573-60-62 +38 067-573-60-62 Ekaterina.Klochko@greenstep.com.ua
HEAD OF THE COMMERCE DEPARTMENT (FEA MANAGER)

ANASTASIYA YAZEVA

+38 067-570-90-21 +38 067-570-90-21 Anastasia.Yazeva@greenstep.com.ua
Regional distributor
(Region Europe)

Anton Brahin

+38 093-134-19-21 +38 093-134-19-21 Anton.bragin@greenstep.com.ua
REGIONAL DISTRIBUTOR
(WESTERN UKRAINE)

Saulin Andrei

+38 067-380-02-15 +38 067-380-02-15 _
NONWOVENS SALES MANAGER

SERGIY MOISEEV

+38 067-57-143-28 +38 067-57-143-28 Sergey.Moiseev@greenstep.com.ua
RAW MATERIALS PURCHASING MANAGER; LOGISTIC MANAGER

SERGIY KVITKA

+38 067-83-77-680 +38 067-83-77-680 Sergey.Kvitka@greenstep.com.ua
MARKETER

ALEKSEY VERSAN

+38 067-572-23-95 +38 067-572-23-95 Aleksey.Versan@greenstep.com.ua
SALES MANAGER

VALENTIN HROBOV

+38 066-295-34-22 +38 066-295-34-22 Valentin.Grobov@greenstep.com.ua
PURCHASING MANAGER

SERGIY SHPYLOVYI

+38 067-573-85-89 +38 067-573-85-89 Sergey.Shpilevoy@greenstep.com.ua
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

EVGENIY GOLOMISYUK

+38 067-573-85-89 +38 067-573-85-89 Evgeniy.Golomisyuk@greenstep.com.ua
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DMYTRO VOIKHEVYCH

+38 096-606-77-74 +38 096-606-77-74 Dmitriy.Voyhevich@greenstep.com.ua
We are located at Academic Street. 1 Kharkov