KharkovAcademic Street. 1
ua/ ru/ en/ pl
ua/ ru/ en/ pl

Contacts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DMYTRO VOIKHEVYCH

+38 096-606-77-74 +38 096-606-77-74 Dmitriy.Voyhevich@greenstep.com.ua
HEAD OF THE COMMERCE DEPARTMENT (FEA MANAGER)

ANASTASIYA YAZEVA

+38 067-570-90-21 +38 067-570-90-21 Anastasia.Yazeva@greenstep.com.ua
Regional distributor
(Region Europe)

RUSLAN BORYSENKO

+48 730-837-748 +48 730-837-748 +38 099-259-19-88 (what’s app, telegram) +38 099-259-19-88
(what’s app, telegram)
Ruslan.Borisenko@greenstep.com.ua
REGIONAL DISTRIBUTOR
(REGION EUROPE)

Anton Brahin

+38 093-134-19-21 +38 093-134-19-21 Anton.bragin@greenstep.com.ua
Region przedstawicielski Zachodnia Ukraina

Andriy Saulin

+38 067-380-02-15 +38 067-380-02-15
NONWOVENS SALES MANAGER

SERGIY MOISEEV

+38 067-57-143-28 +38 067-57-143-28 Sergey.Moiseev@greenstep.com.ua
RAW MATERIALS PURCHASING MANAGER; LOGISTIC MANAGER

SERGIY KVITKA

+38 067-540-82-56 +38 067-540-82-56 Sergey.Kvitka@greenstep.com.ua
SALES MANAGER

DMYTRO MELNYCHENKO

+38 067-579-59-24 +38 067-579-59-24 Dmitriy.Melnichenko@greenstep.com.ua
SALES MANAGER

VALENTIN HROBOV

+38 067-57-223-96 +38 067-57-223-96 Valentin.Grobov@greenstep.com.ua
MARKETING MANAGER

KARINA STEPANOVA

+38 067-572-23-95 +38 067-572-23-95 Karina.Stepanova@greenstep.com.ua
MARKETING MANAGER

Bohdan Velychko

+38 099-528-70-08 +38 099-528-70-08 Bogdan.Velichko@greenstep.com.ua
PURCHASING MANAGER

SERGIY SHPYLOVYI

+38 067-83-77-680 +38 067-83-77-680 Sergey.Shpilevoy@greenstep.com.ua
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

DENYS VASYLIEV

+38 068-39-88-920 +38 068-39-88-920 denis.vasilev@greenstep.com.ua
We are located at Academic Street. 1 Kharkov