KharkovAcademic Street. 1 +38 (067) 577 97 99
ua/ ru/ en/ pl
ua/ ru/ en/ pl

CONTACTS

DARIYA KUSH HR MANAGER

DARIYA KUSH

+38 067-573-60-62 Dariya.Kush@greenstep.ua
ANASTASIYA YAZEVA HEAD OF THE COMMERCE DEPARTMENT (FEA MANAGER)

ANASTASIYA YAZEVA

+38 067-570-90-21 Anastasia.Yazeva@greenstep.ua
ANTON BRAHIN REGIONAL DISTRIBUTOR (REGION EUROPE)

ANTON BRAHIN

+38 093-134-19-21 Anton.bragin@greenstep.ua
SAULIN ANDREI REGIONAL DISTRIBUTOR (WESTERN UKRAINE)

SAULIN ANDREI

+38 067-380-02-15
SERGIY MOISEEV NONWOVENS SALES MANAGER

SERGIY MOISEEV

+38 067-57-143-28 Sergey.Moiseev@greenstep.ua
SERGIY KVITKA RAW MATERIALS PURCHASING MANAGER; LOGISTIC MANAGER

SERGIY KVITKA

+38 067-83-77-680 Sergey.Kvitka@greenstep.ua
SOLOSHENKO IGOR CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

SOLOSHENKO IGOR

+38 066-379-05-82 Igor.Soloshenko@greenstep.ua
VERBOVETS MAXIM SALES MANAGER

VERBOVETS MAXIM

+38067-386-28-12 Maksim.Verbovec@greenstep.ua
SERGIY SHPYLOVYI PURCHASING MANAGER

SERGIY SHPYLOVYI

+38 093-602-00-02 Sergey.Shpilevoy@greenstep.ua
EVGENIY GOLOMISYUK TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

EVGENIY GOLOMISYUK

+38 067-573-85-89 Evgeniy.Golomisyuk@greenstep.ua
DMYTRO VOIKHEVYCH EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DMYTRO VOIKHEVYCH

+38 096-606-77-74 Dmitriy.Voyhevich@greenstep.ua
We are located at Academic Street. 1 Kharkov